Alaska

Alaska TIPS Alcohol Training & Certification Online - TIPS

Alaska servers, managers, and security personal must take an approved alcohol server training course within 30 days of employment. Alaska TIPS Alcohol server certification is valid for 3 years and approved for; 
  • Recertification
  • First time cruise ship employees
  • Anyone that lives 50 miles outside a major Alaskan city
Click on the "GET TIPS CERTIFIED" to register for TIPS online training and certification. The course fee is $40 for 3 year certification. 
GET TIPS CERTIFIED

 Alaska Alcohol Laws 

Drinking Age: 21
Serving Age: 21
Adult BAC: .08
Minor BAC: .00
Dram Shop Laws: Yes
Required Serving Training: Yes
Social Host Liability Laws: Yes

Note: The information contained herein is provided for informational purposes only and the website owners are held harmless for any action taken by any persons or entities based solely on this information. Please check with the local alcoholic beverage control before any action or process is taken. 

Share by: