Delaware

Delaware TIPS Alcohol Server Training & Certification

eTIPS online alcohol training & certification is approved by the OABCC and DATE for mandatory responsible server training. All persons including supervisors are required to take an approved server course within 30 days of employment. 

Why TIPS: If you are required to take alcohol training you should take the TIPS Certified course because its the most widely recognized and accredited certification course by employers, law enforcement and the courts. Millions of satisfied participants already enjoy the benefits of TIPS Certification.    

The address you provide during registration determines the state & local regulations covered by the course taught, and where your permanent TIPS Card will be mailed. 

Register here to get a Delaware server card online. 

Delaware Alcohol Laws

Drinking Age: 21
Serving Age: 21
Adult BAC: .08
Minor BAC: .025
Dram Shop Laws: No
Required Serving Training: Yes (30 days of employment) 
Social Host Liability Laws: No

Note: The information contained herein is provided for informational purposes only and the website owners are held harmless for any action taken by any persons or entities based solely on this information. Please check with the local alcoholic beverage control before any action or process is taken. 


Share by: