The Utah TIPS Alcohol Training & Certification program is approved by the State of Utah. The State requires (mandatory) every individual who sells or furnishes alcoholic beverages to the public to complete an Alcoholic Beverage Server Training and Education Seminar approved by the Utah Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health (DSAMH). By law, servers of alcohol must complete this training within 30 days of employment.
The Utah TIPS Alcohol program will enable you to earn your Utah server card or EASY certification with ease! The course fee is $40 for 3 year certification unlike many other 2 year certification courses online. The address you provide during registration determines the state & local regulations covered by the course taught, and where your permanent TIPS Card will be mailed. Join the millions of satisfied TIPS participants today and get certified here.